MNF contacts

It takes a specialist and diverse team to meet the diverse needs of the marine research community and deliver 300 research days annually. Find out who to contact for a specific enquiry.

Facilities Program Director

Please contact Leigh Keen on behalf of Barbara Musso, Facilities Program Director at leigh.keen@csiro.au or 03 6232 5304.

Barbara Musso
Facilities Program Director, MNF - National Facilities and Collections

Phone +61 3 6232 5379
Phone +61419708562 (Mobile)
Email Barbara.Musso@csiro.au

Media enquiries

Matt Marrison
Communication Advisor - Marine National Facility

Phone +61 3 6232 5197
Phone +61438785399 (Mobile)
Email Matt.Marrison@csiro.au

Engagement programs

Ben Arthur View profile External link
Engagement Programs Coordinator - NATL COLLECTIONS & MARINE INFRASTRUCTURE

Phone +61362325078
Phone +61428072174 (Mobile)
Email ben.arthur@csiro.au

Technical support staff

Mark Underwood
Research Program Director, Engineering & Technology - Oceans and Atmosphere

Phone +61 3 6232 5402
Email Mark.Underwood@csiro.au

Governance, Policy and Outreach

Ben Rae
Manager, Governance, Policy and Outreach - Marine National Facility

Phone +61 3 6232 5205
Email Ben.Rae@csiro.au

Science operations

Matt Kimber
Science Operations Manager - National Facilities and Collections

Phone (03) 6232 5186
Email matt.kimber@csiro.au