Ship Management Group

The MNF Ship Management Group oversees the operation of the vessel and works with vessel users.

All enquiries for crew employment on board RV Investigator are to be directed to
ASP Ship Management.

 

Facilities Program Director

Dr Barbara Musso
Email: barbara.musso@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5114

 

 

Administration Officer-Facilities Program Director

Sally Mus
Email: sally.mus@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5114

 

 

Manager, Governance, Policy and Outreach

Ben Rae
Email: ben.rae@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5205

 

 

Governance and Projects Officer

Dr Carolyn Seelen
Email: carolyn.seelen@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5390

 

 

Project Officer (Stakeholder Engagement)

Dr Ben Arthur
Email: ben.arthur@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5078

 

 

Communications Adviser

Matt Marrison
Email: matt.marrison@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5197

 

 

Ship Manager

Vacant
Email:
Phone:

 

 

Ship Management Support Officer

Jason Fazey
Email: jason.fazey@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5254

 

 

Science Operations Manager

Matt Kimber
Email: matt.kimber@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5186

 

 

Operations Officers

Linda Gaskell
Email: linda.gaskell@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5140

Tegan Sime
Email: Tegan.sime@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5414

Max McGuire
Email: max.mcguire@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5506

Zoe Burton
Email: zoe.burton@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5230

John Hooper
Email: john.hooper@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5523

Megan Dykman
Email: megan.dykman@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5225

 

Operations Support Officer

Kalli Webb
Email: kalli.webb@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5448

Updated: 01 November 2018