Ship Management Group

The MNF Ship Management Group oversees the operation of the vessel and works with vessel users.

All enquiries for crew employment on board RV Investigator are to be directed to
ASP Ship Management.

 

Facilities Program Director

Barbara Musso

Dr Barbara Musso
Email: barbara.musso@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5114

 

 

Administration Officer-Facilities Program Director

Sally Mus

Sally Mus
Email: sally.mus@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5114

 

 

Manager, Governance, Policy and Outreach

Ben Rae

Ben Rae
Email: ben.rae@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5205

 

 

Governance and Projects Officer

Linda Gaskell

Linda Gaskell
Email: linda.gaskell@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5596

 

 

Project Officer (Stakeholder Engagement)

Ben Arthur

Dr Ben Arthur
Email: ben.arthur@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5078

 

 

Communications Adviser

Matt Marrison

Matt Marrison
Email: matt.marrison@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5197

 

 

Ship Manager

Stephen McCullum

Stephen McCullum
Email: stephen.mccullum@csiro.au|
Phone: 6232 5415

 

 

Ship Management Support Officer

Mark Scanlon

Mark Scanlon
Email: mark.scanlon@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5129

 

 

Science Operations Manager

Matt Kimber

Matt Kimber
Email: matt.kimber@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5186

 

 

Operations Officers

Lisa Woodward

Lisa Woodward
Email: lisa.woodward@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5140

Tegan Sime

Tegan Sime
Email: Tegan.sime@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5414

Max McGuire

Max McGuire
Email: max.mcguire@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5506

Zoe Burton

Zoe Burton
Email: zoe.burton@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5230

 

 

Operations Support Officer

Kalli Webb

Kalli Webb
Email: kalli.webb@csiro.au
Phone: 6232 5448

Updated: 14 December 2017