Ship Management Group

The MNF Ship Management Group oversees the operation of the vessel and works with vessel users.

All enquiries for crew employment on board RV Investigator are to be directed to ASP Ship Management.

 

Acting Facilities Program Director

Ben Rae
Email: Ben.Rae@csiro.au
Phone: (03) 6232 5205 

Applications for sea time

Linda Gaskell

Linda Gaskell
Email: Linda.Gaskell@csiro.au
Phone: (03) 6232 5596

Ship Manager

Stephen McCullum

Stephen McCullum
Email: Stephen.McCullum@csiro.au
Phone: (03) 6232 5415

Ship Management Support Officer

Mark Scanlon

Mark Scanlon
Email: Mark.Scanlon@csiro.au
Phone:(03) 6232 5129

Operations Manager

Don McKenzie

Don McKenzie
Email: Don.McKenzie@csiro.au
Phone: (03) 6232 5234

Operations Officers

Lisa Woodward

Lisa Woodward
Email: Lisa.Woodward@csiro.au
Phone: (03) 6232 5140

Tegan Sime

Tegan Sime
Email: Tegan.Sime@csiro.au
Phone: (03) 6232 5414

Max McGuire

Max McGuire
Email: Max.McGuire@csiro.au
Phone: (03) 6232 5506

Matt Kimber

Matt Kimber
Email: Matt.Kimber@csiro.au
Phone: (03) 6232 5186

Updated: 06 March 2017